Mental Health Association of Northwestern PA

Outreach Program


Why does the Mental Health Association of Northwestern Pennsylvania (MHA) do outreach?

The following list is a short sample of outreach.

Date:
July 19, 2014, Saturday, from 10:00AM-2:00PM
Event Name:
UNITY Outreach
Address:
Friendship Baptist Church, 1719 Cascade St., Erie, PA 16502
Date:
August 5, 2014, Tuesday, from 5:00PM-8:00PM
Event Name:
National Night Out
Address:
John F. Kennedy Center, 2021 E 20th St, Erie, PA 16510
Date:
August 5, 2014, Tuesday, 5:00PM-7:30PM
Event Name:
National Night Out
Address:
MultiCultural Resource Center, 554 East 10 St., Erie, PA 16503
Date:
August 5, 2014, Tuesday, from 6:00PM-9:00PM
Event Name:
National Night Out
Address:
Emerson Gridley Park/School, 816 Park Ave N, Erie, PA 16502
Date:
August 15, 2014, Friday, 11:00AM-3:00PM
Event Name:
End of Summer Celebration
Address:
Bethesda/Trinity Center, 462 West 18 St., Erie, PA 16502
Date:
Augut 22, 2014, Friday, 11:00AM-3:00PM
Event Name:
Family Resource Fair
Address:
Pfeiffer-Burleigh School, 200 block East 11 St., Erie, PA 16503
Date:
August 23, 2014, Saturday, 1:00PM-4:00PM
Event Name:
Erie Pride Fest
Address:
Perry Square, Erie, PA 16501
Date:
August 24, 2014, Sunday, 2:00PM-9:00PM
Event Name:
Gospelfest
Address:
Liberty Park, Erie Bayfront0
Date:
September 9, 2014, Tuesday, 10AM-1:00PM
Event Name:
Community Engagement Expo
Address:
Yehl Ballroom, Gannon University, Erie, PA.
Date:
September 16, 2014, Tuesday, from 11:30AM-1:30PM
Event Name:
Recovery Celebration
Address:
Martin Luther King Center, 312 Chestnut St, Erie, PA 16507
Date:
October 15, 2014, Wednesday, from 9:00AM-3:30PM
Event Name:
Help Fair as SCI Cambridge Springs
Address:
Cambridge Springs, PA
Date:
April 22, 2015, Wednesday, from 11:00AM-3:00PM
Event Name:
16th Annual Health Fair
Address:
Edinboro University, Edinboro, PA
Date:
April 23, 2015, Thursday, from 2:00PM-6:00PM
Event Name:
Veterans Resource Expo
Address:
Hammermill Center, Gannon University, Erie, PA
Date:
April 25, 2015, Saturday
Event Name:
Autism Walk
Address:
Presque Isle State Park, Erie, PA
Date:
June 6, 2015, Saturday, from 8:30AM-11:30AM
Event Name:
Walk for a Healthy Community
Address:
Presque Isle State Park, Erie, PA
Date:
June 6, 2015 , Saturday, from 1:00PM-6:00PM
Event Name:
Pride Picnic
Address:
Rotary Pavilion, Presque Isle State Park, Erie, PA
Date:
June 29, 2015, Monday from 11:00AM-3:00PM
Event Name:
VFI Health & Wellness Fair
Address:
1107 Payne Ave. Erie, PA 16503
Date:
July 24, 2015, Friday from 11:00AM-2:00PM
Event Name:
Celebration of Summer 2015
Address:
parking lot across from Bethesda/Trinity Center462 West 18th St. Erie, PA 16502
Date:
July 25, 2015, Saturday from 11:00AM-3:00PM
Event Name:
Summer 2015 Celebration
Address:
MLK Community Center and parking lot, 312 Chestnut St., Erie, PA
Date:
July 28, 2015, Tuesday from 1:00PM-3:00PM
Event Name:
Community Resource Fair
Address:
Bethesda Leadership Center, 349 West 18th St., Erie, PA
Date:
August 4, 2015, Tuesday, from 5:00PM-8:00PM
Event Name:
National Night Out
Address:
JFK Center, 2021 E 20th St., Erie, PA 16510